Company Profile

Contact Us

Shenzhen Gasage Technology Co.,Ltd
Tel:+86-755-82726026
Fax:+86-755-61168544
Inquiry E-mail:sale@gasage.com.cn

Contact Person:

Traino Lee- Sales Manager

Mobile:+8613510933672

E-mail:traino@gasage.com.cn

QQ:130695585

Wechat:13510933672

Skype:rushtraino

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY


LOGO.png


Shenzhen Gasage Technology Co., Ltd

E-mail:sale@gasage.com.cn     Tel:+86-755-82726026     Fax:+86-755-61168544   

Add:5F,4 Block, Chuangye Industrial Park, Shasan, Shajing  Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China


Contact Persons:


Traino Lee- Sales Manager

Mobile:+8613510933672   E-mail:traino@gasage.com.cn   QQ:130695585   Wechat:13510933672   Skype:rushtraino


Jade Hu-Foreign Trade Sales

Mobole:+8613925272210   E-mail:jade@gasage.com.cn   QQ:386863506   Wechat:13925272210   Skype:gasage.jade


Kelly Chou- Foreign Trade Sales

Mobole:+8615217732948  E-mail:kelly@gasage.com.cn  QQ:1485535585  Wechat:15217732948  Skype:gasage-sale04


Able Kang- Foreign Trade Sales

Mobole:+8618826409139  E-mail:able@gasage.com.cn  QQ:1485535587  Wechat:18826409139  Skype:gasage.sale05


Ella Wei- Foreign Trade Sales

Mobole:+8613418685416   E-mail:ella@gasage.com.cn   QQ:1485535589   Wechat:13418685416  Skype:gasage.sale02


Selin Lam- Foreign Trade Sales

Mobole:+8613760473458  E-mail:selin@gasage.com.cn  QQ:1460030066  Wechat:13760473458  Skype:lindaishan001



            9F05FBF3-E0C3-4A98-A1C7-4F883AC2690B.jpg